PTA Board Members

You can find our current PTA board members below.  We currently have open positions on the board, if you would like to help make the 2018-2019 school year a success by joining the board please let us know.

PositionNameEmail

Co-President

Carrie Zhang

Susie Pietz

President@spiritridge.org

Secretary Mirena Chausheva Secretary@Spiritridge.org

Co-Treasurers

Amanda Johnson

Allison George

Treasurer@spiritridge.org

Co-VPs of Programs

Hong Wang

Amy Nagaichouk

Programs@spiritridge.org 

VP of Fundraising

Position Open

Fundraising@spiritridge.org 

VP of Communications

Aeli Furtado

Communications@spiritridge.org

VP of Volunteers

Gao Yu

 

Volunteers@spiritridge.org 

Membership Chair

Position Open

Membership@spiritridge.org

Board Members at Large

Zohrah Ghorishi

Jenny Bridge

 

 

If you have any comments or feedback on this site please feel free to email us at Webmaster@Spiritridge.org, or visit our Contact us Page.