PTA Board Members

You can find our current PTA board members below.  We currently have two open positions on the board, if you would like to help make the 2017-2018 school year a success by joining the board please let us know.

PositionNameEmail

President

Jennifer Schultze

President@spiritridge.org

Secretary Dawn Chen Secretary@Spiritridge.org

Co-Treasurers

Ganesh Prabhu

Allison George

Treasurer@spiritridge.org

Co-VP of Programs

Chang Su

Position Open

Programs@spiritridge.org 

VP of Fundraising

Sarah Keibler

Fundraising@spiritridge.org 

Co-VPs of Communications

Millie Xiang

Ged Vanderkolk 

Communications@spiritridge.org

VP of Volunteers

Zohrah Ghorishi

Volunteers@spiritridge.org 

Membership Chair

Sarah Pak-Lin

Membership@spiritridge.org

Board Members at Large

Andy Rivas 

Susie Pietz

Cat Snyder

Jenny Bridge

 

 

If you have any comments or feedback on this site please feel free to email us at Webmaster@Spiritridge.org, or visit our Contact us Page.