PTA Board Members

Congratulations to the 2020 - 2021 Board.  

PositionNameEmail

Co-President

Betsy Vo

Sarah Keibler 

President@spiritridge.org

Secretary Mirena Chausheva Secretary@Spiritridge.org

Co-Treasurers

Na Shaw

Tish Lyond 

Treasurer@spiritridge.org

VP of Programs

Kelly Mumma

 

Programs@spiritridge.org 

VP of Fundraising

 Amber Cooper 

Fundraising@spiritridge.org 

VP of Communications

 Ashley Taleck 

Communications@spiritridge.org

Membership Chair

 

 

Position Open

 Membership@spiritridge.org

 

   

Board Members at Large

Position Open

Amanda Johnson

 

 

If you have any comments or feedback on this site please feel free to email us at Webmaster@Spiritridge.org, or visit our Contact us Page.