PTA Board Members

Congratulations to the 2022 - 2023 Board.  

Position Name Email

President

Position Open

Sarah Keibler (Interim)

President@spiritridge.org

Secretary

Mirena Chausheva

Secretary@spiritridge.org

Co-Treasurers

Tish Gasparich

Mandeep Toor

Treasurer@spiritridge.org

VP of Programs

Position Open

Programs@spiritridge.org 

VP of Fundraising

Position Open

Fundraising@spiritridge.org 

VP of Communications

Lyndsy Fersch

Communications@spiritridge.org

VP of Advocacy

Kristi Schwesinger

Advocacy@spiritridge.org

Membership Chair

Position Open

 Membership@spiritridge.org

Volunteers

Jenn Burke

Volunteers@spiritridge.org

Teacher Appreciation

Katie Berry

Lyndsy Fersch

 

Webmaster

Kelvin Li

Webmaster@spiritridge.org

Members at Large

Ashley Taleck

 

 

If you have any comments or feedback on this site please feel free to email us at Webmaster@Spiritridge.org, or visit our Contact us Page.